Last, First Name Title Email Phone Office
Abolafia, Andrea L. Senior Actuary aabolafia@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Alin, Steven I. Senior Actuary salin@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 Long Island
Addeo, Frank Plan Consultant faddeo@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Arroyo, Anthony Plan Consultant aarroyo@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Berrios, David Plan Consultant dberrios@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Danziger, Joel Senior Partner jdanziger@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Danziger, Robert B. Partner bdanziger@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
D'Avella, Michael Plan Consultant mdavella@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
DeGeorgia, Daniel A. Director of Pension Administration Long Island Office ddegeorgia@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Derven, Chris Estate Administrator cderven@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
DeSanto, Anja H. Plan Consultant adesanto@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
DiFede, Regina Plan Consultant rdifede@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Echeverria, Edward A. Senior Actuary eecheverria@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Fenster, Jay Partner jfenster@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Gesser, David P. Partner dgesser@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Hackel, Larry Director of Pension Administration lhackel@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Hamilton, Mark Partner mhamilton@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Hofmann, Michael Senior Plan Consultant mhofmann@dmlawyers.com 631.501.9800 Long Island
Klampert, Jeffrey Senior Plan Consultant jklampert@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Larson, Patricia Senior Plan Consultant plarson@dmlawyers.com 631.501.9800 Long Island
Levine, Joshua S. Partner jlevine@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Mainer, Jessica Legal Assistant jmainer@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Markhoff, Harris Senior Partner hmarkhoff@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Markhoff, Michael Partner mmarkhoff@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Miehl, Christopher Associate cmiehl@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Miller, William Chief Actuary bmiller@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Morrison Phelps, Kathryn Plan Consultant kphelps@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Nahoum, Alex Actuary anahoum@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
O'Connell, Timothy Senior Actuary toconnell@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Opitz, Peter J. Director of New Business Development popitz@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Peim, Lawrence Senior Plan Consultant lpeim@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Perez, Joshua Plan Consultant jperez@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Pino, Janice Plan Consultant jpino@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Potash-Turner, Debbie Chief Financial Officer dpturner@dmlawyers.com 914-948-1556 White Plains
Raudsepp, Pamela A. Senior Plan Consultant praudsepp@dmlawyers.com 631.501.9800 Long Island
Rindler, Ken Senior Plan Consultant krindler@dmlawyers.com 631.501.9800 Long Island
Roth, Andrew E. Partner aroth@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Rubin, Irwin N. Counsel irubin@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Sastow, Gary Partner gsastow@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains
Tapfar, Gregory Partner
Tortorici, Jody A. Legal Assistant jtortorici@dmlawyers.com 914.948.1556 White Plains