Retirement Plan Administrators

   
Name Email
Aileen T. Palazzo, Senior Actuary apalazzo@dmlawyers.com
Alex Nahoum, Actuary anahoum@dmlawyers.com
Andrea L. Abolafia, Actuary aabolafia@dmlawyers.com
Anja DeSanto adesanto@dmlawyers.com
Asees Islam aislam@dmlawyers.com
Daniel DeGeorgia ddegeorgia@dmlawyers.com
David Berrios dberrios@dmlawyers.com
Edward A. Echeverria, Senior Actuary eecheverria@dmlawyers.com
Jason Prime jprime@dmlawyers.com
Janice Pino jpino@dmlawyers.com
Jeffrey Klampert jklampert@dmlawyers.com
Ken Rindler krindler@dmlawyers.com
Lawrence Peim lpeim@dmlawyers.com
Mehnaz Chowdhury mchowdhury@dmlawyers.com
Michael Hofmann mhofmann@dmlawyers.com
Michael D'Avella mdavella@dmlawyers.com
Pam Raudsepp praudsepp@dmlawyers.com
Patricia Larson plarson@dmlawyers.com
Peter J. Opitz popitz@dmlawyers.com
Regina DiFede rdifede@dmlawyers.com
Ruth Grodzki rgrodzki@dmlawyers.com
Timothy O'Connell, Senior Actuary toconnell@dmlawyers.com
Walkiria 0. Tineo wtineo@dmlawyers.com
William Miller, Chief Actuary wmiller@dmlawyers.com
Larry Hackel
Director of Pension Administration

914.948.1556
lhackel@dmlawyers.com

Best Lawyers Best Lawfirm